DVD Wholesale Distributor

The Wonder Years: Complete Series

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. TV Complete Series
  4. >
  5. The Wonder Years: Complete Series

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

The Wonder Years is an American television comedy-drama created by Neal Marlens and Carol Black. It ran on ABC from 1988 until 1993. The pilot aired on January 31, 1988, following ABC's coverage of Super Bowl XXII.

The show achieved a spot in the Nielsen Top 30 for four of its six seasons. TV Guide named the show one of the 20 best of the 1980s. After only six episodes aired, The Wonder Years won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Comedy Series in 1988. In addition, at age 13, Fred Savage became the youngest actor ever nominated as Outstanding Lead Actor for a Comedy Series. The show was also awarded a Peabody Award in 1989, for "pushing the boundaries of the sitcom format and using new modes of storytelling".


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Format: Box set, Color, NTSC
Language: English
Number of discs: 22
Studio: Time Life/WEA
DVD Release Date: August 23, 2016

Inquire Now

The Wonder Years: Complete Series

Leave an Inquire