DVD Wholesale Distributor

A Momentary Lapse Of Reason

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Music Audio CD
  4. >
  5. A Momentary Lapse Of Reason

Music CD Wholesale Quick Overview:

From 1987, A Momentary Lapse of Reason is the first album featuring the later three piece line-up of David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The new 'Discovery' version presents the original studio album, digitally remastered by James Guthrie and reissued with a newly designed Digipak and a new 12 page booklet designed by Storm Thorgerson.


Music CD Wholesale Main Features:

Audio CD (26 Sept. 2011)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Original recording remastered
Label: EMI Catalogue

Inquire Now

A Momentary Lapse Of Reason

Leave an Inquire