DVD Wholesale Distributor

Fortitude: Season 2

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. U.S. TV Series DVDs
  4. >
  5. Fortitude: Season 2

DVD Wholesale Quick Overview:

Fortitude is a British sci-fi psychological thriller television series created and written by Simon Donald. A 12-episode series was commissioned by Sky Atlantic in 2013, and started airing on 29 January 2015. The series is set in the fictional Arctic Norwegian settlement of Fortitude. On 9 April 2015, Sky Atlantic recommissioned the show for a second series consisting of 10 episodes, which premiered on 26 January 2017.


DVD Wholesale Main Features:

Actors: Dennis Quaid, Parminder Nagra, Sofie Grabol, Michelle Fairley, Richard Dormer
Directors: Hettie Macdonald, Kieron Hawkes, Metin Hüseyin
Format: Box set, Color, NTSC, Widescreen
Language: English (Stereo)
Subtitles: English
Region: Region 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Number of discs: 3
Rated: NC-17 ; Adults Only
Studio: PBS
DVD Release Date: August 1, 2017
Run Time: 450 minutes

Inquire Now

Fortitude: Season 2

Leave an Inquire